Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Beth Martin Receptionist 508.653.3399 bmartin@neptunecove.com
James Mullen Controller 508.653.3399 jmullen@neptunecove.com
Sean Smith President 508.653.3399 bwatson@neptunecove.com
Jennifer Truman Membership Director 508.653.3399 jtruman@neptunecove.com

Dining

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Jane Paul Chef 555-122-4446 sdfs@rgfdbgm.com

Fitness

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Dale Chihuly Touch-up Artist 508.653.3399 dchihuly@neptunecove.com
Blaise Ducos Curator 508.653.3399 bducos@neptunecove.com
Alison Frazier Fitness Instructor 508.653.3399 afrazier@neptunecove.com
Tracy Goldman Manicurist 508.653.3399 tgoldman@neptunecove.com
Tom Penny Fitness Director 508.653.3399 sbleyl@membersfirst.com
Tom Rodriguez Personal Trainer 508.653.3399 trodriguez@neptunecove.com
Jeanette Smith Director of Spa Services 508.653.3399 jsmith@neptunecove.com
Jessica Treat Esthetician 508.653.3399 jtreat@neptunecove.com

Food & Beverage

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Nancy Bleyl Director of Food & Beverage Operations 508.653.3399 jfeldman@neptunecove.com
Deborah Miller Banquets and Catering Manager 508.653.3399 dmiller@neptunecove.com
Brian Wilson Dining Room Manager 508.653.3399 bwilson@neptunecove.com

Golf

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Sean F Bleyl Golf Shop Manager 508-653-3399 sbleyl@membersfirst.com
Zach Coleman Grounds Maintenance Supervisor 508.653.3399 mcoleman@neptunecove.com
Mack DaKnife Head Pro 555-123-5464 mack@gggg.com
Tom Harris Head Golf Professional 508.653.3399 tbauer@neptunecove.com
Kelly Magner Course Superintendent 508.653.3399 kmagner@neptunecove.com
Rusty McBride Director of Golf Operations 508.653.3399 wmcbride@neptunecove.com
Nancy Smith Director of Golf 508.653.3399 nsmith@neptunecove.com
Todd Todd Caddy Master 508.653.3399 tturner@neptunecove.com
Jenn Ulwick Head Pro
Angela Wright Pro Shop Manager 508.653.3399 awright@neptunecove.com

Tennis

Name

Position

Phone

Email

John Donaldson Head Tennis Professional 508.653.3399 fdonaldson@neptunecove.com
Angela Fischer Tennis Instructor 508.653.3399 afischer@neptunecove.com

The Office

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Jake Miller The Man 555-123-5431 55@55.com
Michael Scott Manager 555.555.5555 mscott@mail.com

Waterfront

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Mary Caulder Executive Administrative Assistant 508.653.3399 mcaulder@neptunecove.com
Matthew Scott Executive Chef 508.653.3399 mscott@neptunecove.com
Robert Taylor Clubhouse Manager 508.653.3399 rtaylor@neptunecove.com