Staff Directory


Name (click to view detail) Position Phone EMail
Administration
Martin, BethReceptionist 508.653.3399 bmartin@neptunecove.com
Mullen, JamesController 508.653.3399 jmullen@neptunecove.com
Smith, SeanPresident 508.653.3399 bwatson@neptunecove.com
Truman, JenniferMembership Director 508.653.3399 jtruman@neptunecove.com
Dining
Paul, JaneChef 555-122-4446 sdfs@rgfdbgm.com
Fitness
Chihuly, DaleTouch-up Artist 508.653.3399 dchihuly@neptunecove.com
Ducos, BlaiseCurator 508.653.3399 bducos@neptunecove.com
Frazier, AlisonFitness Instructor 508.653.3399 afrazier@neptunecove.com
Goldman, TracyManicurist 508.653.3399 tgoldman@neptunecove.com
Penny, TomFitness Director 508.653.3399 sbleyl@membersfirst.com
Rodriguez, TomPersonal Trainer 508.653.3399 trodriguez@neptunecove.com
Smith, JeanetteDirector of Spa Services 508.653.3399 jsmith@neptunecove.com
Treat, JessicaEsthetician 508.653.3399 jtreat@neptunecove.com
Food & Beverage
Bleyl, NancyDirector of Food & Beverage Operations 508.653.3399 jfeldman@neptunecove.com
Miller, DeborahBanquets and Catering Manager 508.653.3399 dmiller@neptunecove.com
Wilson, BrianDining Room Manager 508.653.3399 bwilson@neptunecove.com
Golf
Bleyl, Sean FGolf Shop Manager 508-653-3399 sbleyl@membersfirst.com
Coleman, ZachGrounds Maintenance Supervisor 508.653.3399 mcoleman@neptunecove.com
DaKnife, MackHead Pro 555-123-5464 mack@gggg.com
Harris, TomHead Golf Professional 508.653.3399 tbauer@neptunecove.com
Magner, KellyCourse Superintendent 508.653.3399 kmagner@neptunecove.com
McBride, RustyDirector of Golf Operations 508.653.3399 wmcbride@neptunecove.com
Smith, NancyDirector of Golf 508.653.3399 nsmith@neptunecove.com
Todd, ToddCaddy Master 508.653.3399 tturner@neptunecove.com
Ulwick, JennHead Pro
Wright, AngelaPro Shop Manager 508.653.3399 awright@neptunecove.com
Tennis
Donaldson, JohnHead Tennis Professional 508.653.3399 fdonaldson@neptunecove.com
Fischer, AngelaTennis Instructor 508.653.3399 afischer@neptunecove.com
The Office
Miller, JakeThe Man 555-123-5431 55@55.com
Scott, MichaelManager 555.555.5555 mscott@mail.com
Waterfront
Caulder, MaryExecutive Administrative Assistant 508.653.3399 mcaulder@neptunecove.com
Scott, MatthewExecutive Chef 508.653.3399 mscott@neptunecove.com
Taylor, RobertClubhouse Manager 508.653.3399 rtaylor@neptunecove.com